(Seal - Shanty) - Alex Boyé Ft. Revibe

This past summer I performed in Branson Missouri and shared a stage with Branson's newest show, Re-Vibe. Re-Vibe is a fast-moving show with all types of dazzling dancing, marvelous harmonies, fun costuming, incredible lighting, and great sound. Come see Re-Vibe perform at The Hughes Brothers Theater in Branson, Missouri. https://hughesentertainmentinc.com

I also had the honor of mentoring some incredible kids at an amazing event held every year in Branson Missouri. It is called the Song And Stage Bootcamp and it is designed to help young aspiring entertainers to fine-tune their performing abilities and develop their on-stage presence. Check it out! SongAndStage.com (https://www.branson.academy).

VIDEO CREDITS

This video was produced by my personal longtime friend Chris Dortch of HighlineVisuals.com (https://www.highlinevisuals.com).

Concept/ Co-Director: Alex Boyé
Co-Director: Reggie Regnell

Cinematographer: Justin Cardoza, Joseph Giddens, and Raymond Tiller (Fintastic Films).

Cast (Re-Vibe):
Benjamin Hughes
Kiersten Hughes
Kimberly Hughes
Amanda Hughes
Joseph Hughes
Jacob Hughes
Tobler Hughes
Emeline Hughes
Hannah Hughes
William Hughes
Jonathan Hughes
Nathaniel Hughes
Ashton Hughes
Alexandra Hughes

Special Thanks To:
Lena Hughes
Aaron Hughes
Jason Hughes
Mara Hughes
Marty Hughes
Cindy Hughes
Ryan Hughes
Andy Hughes


DOWNLOAD MORE ALEX BOYÉ SONGS HERE: (Free or pay whatever)
Africanized Christmas EP: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/album/africanized-christmas-ep
Little Drummer Boy: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/little-drummer-boy-ft-genesis-choir
Lemonade: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/lemonade
Celebrate: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/celebrate
Class of 2020 (Forever) https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/class-of-2020-forever
Still Breathing: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/still-breathing
Bend Not Break: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/bend-not-break
Remember Me: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/remember-me
Liberty: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/liberty
Dance Like a Baby: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/dance-like-a-baby
Keep Your Head up to the Sky: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/keep-your-head-up-to-the-sky
Supernatural: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/supernatural-ft-frank-zoo-na-g
Baby: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/baby
My Way: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/my-way
We all Bleed the Same EP: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/album/we-all-bleed-the-same-ep
On Top of the World: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/on-top-of-the-world
Jungle Book Mashup: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/jungle-book-mashup
Under the Sea: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/under-the-sea
Hello: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/hello
African Hipster: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/african-hipster
Uptown Funk: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/uptown-funk
Home: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/home
Show me a way out: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/show-me-a-way-out
Circle of Life: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/circle-of-life-feat-alisha-popat-lemarti
Shake it off: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/shake-it-off
Wayfaring Stranger: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/wayfaring-stranger-ft-jenny-oaks-baker
Roar: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/roar
Happy: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/happy-ft-one-voice-childrens-choir
Royals: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/royals
I am Gold: https://alexboye.bandcamp.com/track/i-am-gold-2

Follow me on:

Instagram: https://instagram.com/alexboyereal
Twitter: https://twitter.com/alexboyereal
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/alexboye.music
Website: https://www.alexboye.com
Check out my " Africanized" album on itunes NOW!!
Checkout/ Download my songs at:
http://alexboye.bandcamp.com

www.alexboye.com